back to Home Page

Fishguard Arts Society
Cymdeithas Celfyddydau Abergwaun

Members's websites

Fishguard Arts Society does not take any responsibility for the content of linked websites

Artist
Website
Artist
Website
Rosemarie Barr
http://lgn1312479312.site-fusion.co.uk/
Deborah Winter
http://www.deborahwinter.co.uk​ 
Sonja Benskin-Mesher
http://www.sonja-benskin-mesher.com Andy Weddon  
http://www.concreteplastic.co.uk
Marijke Braaksma    http://www.marijkebraaksma.co.ukCynth Weyman      
http://www.cynthweyman-artist.co.uk
Perryn Butler http://www.perryn-butler.co.ukGlesni Wynn http://www.glesniwynn.co.uk
Maggie Brown
http://www.maggiebrownartist.co.uk
Martin White
http://www.martinwhiteart.co.uk
Lucy Burns
http://www.lucy-burns.com


Andie Clay http://www.andieclay.comSophie Wellan
http://www.sophiemyfanwywellan.co.uk
David Clay
http://www.artf1rst.co.uk/
Geoff Yeomans http://www.geoffyeomanspaintings.co.uk
Jill Cope
http://www.jillcope.co.uk/
Darren Yeadon http://www.darrenyeadonartistinstone.com
Martin Crowdy
http://www.martincrowdy.co.uk


Denis Curry http://www.deniscurry.co.uk

Sarah Earl http://www.sarahearl.co.uk

Alex Fox-Robinson
http://www.alexfoxrobinson.co.uk


Michael Francis http://www.francisceramics.com

Eloise Govier http://www.eloisegovier.com

Eifion and Mandy Griffiths
http://www.melintregwynt.co.uk


Elizabeth Haines http://www.ElizabethHaines.co.uk

Annie Halliwell
http://www.anniehalliwell.co.uk


Haydn
http://www.thehaydnportfolio.com


Rozanne Hawksley http://www.rozannehawksley.com

Rachel Holloway
http://cargocollective.com/


Gemma Green Hope
http://www.gemmagreenhope.com


Sarah Hope http://www.artist-sarah-hope.co.uk

Glenn Ibbitson http://www.smokingbrushfineart.com

Caroline Juler http://www.mamaliga.co.uk/

Penny Jones
http://www.pennydjones.cymru


Ruth Jones http://www.ruthjonesart.co.uk

Carole King http://www.carolekingart.co.uk

Gaynor McMorrin http://www.mcmorrin.co.uk

Maria Motowylczyk
https://www.behance.net/mariamotowylczyk


Jackie Morris http://www.jackiemorris.co.uk

Karel Mujica
http://www.karelmujicaphotography.co.uk/


Heather Nixon
https://heathernixonblog.wordpress.com/


Barbara Price http://www.barbaraprice.co.uk

Ceri Pritchard
https://ceripritchardart.wordpress.com


Gillian Richardson
http://www.pembrokeshire-photo-gallery.co.uk


Stuart Royse
http://www.stuartroysephotography.co.uk


Philippa Sibert http://www.philippa-sibert-art.com

Raul Speek
http://www.raulspeek.co.uk


Elizabeth Stonhold
http://www.elizabethstonhold.co.uk


Jobina Tinnemans
http://www.jobinatinnemans.com


Chase Valentin
http://www.chasevalentin.net


Stella Watras http://www.nebulaimages.co.uk

Jacob Whittaker http://www.jacobwhittaker.co.uk

 A film and photograph link to the work of  two members Eirian and Denys Short can be seen on

http://www.fishguardartssociety.org.uk/DenysEirianShort.html 

As this is in Quicktime which is an Apple product it will only work on Google Chrome if you have enabled it. There should be no problem on Safari or Firefox.
Put  in "QuickTime Plug-in - Chrome Help -
support.google.com ›  in google to take you to a the download page or copy the page below into your browser
The programme includes a browser plug-in that allows you to view audio and video content using QuickTime's format.
 https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/2445742?hl=en-GB
'Red Quilt' by Denys Short